» » Griffin - Lifeforce
Griffin - Lifeforce Album

Griffin - Lifeforce Album

  • Darsteller: Griffin
  • Genre: Rock
  • Titel: Lifeforce
  • Freigegeben: 2005
  • Stil: Heavy Metal
  • Etikett: FaceFront
  • Katalog: FF036
  • Land: Norway
  • Größe der MP3-Version: 2344 mb
  • Größe der FLAC-Version: 2119 mb
  • Bewertung: 4.4
  • Abstimmungen: 431


2Recipe For Rage
5Building A Future
6Moment Of Madness
7Bound In Re-runs


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MAS CD0494Griffin Lifeforce ‎(CD, Album)Massacre RecordsMAS CD0494Germany2005
MAS PC0494Griffin Lifeforce ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Massacre RecordsMAS PC0494Germany2005
SBCD-1027Griffin Lifeforce ‎(CD, Album)Spiritual BeastSBCD-1027Japan2005


  • Artwork By, LayoutAnita Kaiser
  • BassJohnny Wangberg
  • DrumsMarius Karlsen
  • Engineer, Mixed ByEmil Sporsheim, Rune Stavnesli
  • Lead Guitar, Rhythm GuitarMarcus Silver
  • Lyrics ByKai Nergaard, Pete Beck
  • Music ByGriffin
  • Organ [Hammond], MellotronHakon Pettersen
  • PercussionAlessandro Elide
  • ProducerGriffin
  • Producer, Mixed By, Mastered ByAndy LaRocque
  • Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar, Acoustic GuitarKai Nergaard
  • Vocals, PercussionPete Beck


  • Barcode: 7 035538 885211
  • Rights Society: n©b
  • Matrix / Runout: www.dcm.dk 0505ME51180 FF036 #01 [DCM Logo]
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L060
  • Mould SID Code: ifpi JWC1


  • Distributed By – Voices Music & Entertainment
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – FaceFront
  • Copyright (c) – FaceFront
  • Recorded At – Godt Selskap Studios
  • Mixed At – Godt Selskap Studios
  • Mixed At – Los Angered Recording
  • Pressed By – www.dcm.dk



Griffin - Lifeforce 2005. To favorites 2 Download album. Listen album. Heavy Metal. Songs in album Griffin - Lifeforce 2005. Album 2005 11 Songs. Hard Rock free to Griffin Lifeforce Accelerate, Rest and more. 11 tracks 36:49. Your Rating. Overview . Griffin discography all. No Holds Barred 2003. The Ultimate Demise 2007. Type: Name Griffin NOR. Album Name Lifeforce. Type Album. Released date 2005. Labels FaceFront. Music StyleHeavy Metal. Members owning this album5. Moment of Madness. Building a Future. Bound in Re-Runs. Buy this album. Griffin NOR. Learn more. Other productions from Griffin NOR. The Collection. The Ultimate Demise. Lifeforce, 2005. Accelerate, 01:25. Rest, 03:35. Patty Griffin is the self-titled tenth studio album by American singer-songwriter Patty Griffin. On November 20, 2019 it was announced that the album was nominated for Folk Album of the Year at the 62nd Grammy Awards. The album was released on March 8, 2019, and follows a four-year hiatus that Griffin took while battling breast cancer following her 2015 album Servant of Love. Patty Griffin won the Best Folk Album at the 62nd Grammy Awards. Sorcerer - Release Video Clips For Entire New Album. Hysterotomy - New EP Due In July, Reveal Track. Sanctifying Ritual - Debut Record Coming Out, Stream Available. Eisregen - Release New Song. Kamelot - To Release New Live Album, DVDBluRay. Mordhell - 'Graveyard Fuck' Record Streaming In Full. Moment Of Madness 08. Building A Future 09. Lifeforce 10. Bound in Re-runs 11. performed by Vinnie Moore - Guitar Pete Griffin - Bass Gergo Borlai - Drums Live at Shibuya Club Quattro. Lifeforce : Vinnie Moore ヴィニームーア Mind's Eye album released in 1986 through Shrapnel Records. Vinnie Moore official website