» » Hanoi Rocks - Back To Mystery City
Hanoi Rocks - Back To Mystery City Album

Hanoi Rocks - Back To Mystery City Album

  • Darsteller: Hanoi Rocks
  • Genre: Rock
  • Titel: Back To Mystery City
  • Freigegeben: 1983
  • Stil: Hard Rock, Glam
  • Etikett: Mercury
  • Katalog: 25PP-98
  • Land: Japan
  • Größe der MP3-Version: 2388 mb
  • Größe der FLAC-Version: 2726 mb
  • Bewertung: 4.9
  • Abstimmungen: 853


1Back To Mystery City4:56
2Sailing Down The Tears4:08
3Ice Cream Summer5:11
4Tooting Bec Wreck6:10
5Malibu Beach Nightmare2:47
6Until I Get You4:36
7Lick Summer Love4:21
8Strange Boys Play Weird Openings0:43
9Beating Gets Faster
Written-By – Andy McCoy, Mike Monroe
10Mental Beat5:04


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
JHN 3023Hanoi Rocks Back To Mystery City ‎(LP, Album)JohannaJHN 3023Finland1983
Q4-2129Hanoi Rocks Back To Mystery City ‎(Cass, Album, M/Print, Dol)QualityQ4-2129Canada1983
CMRCD125Hanoi Rocks Back To Mystery City ‎(CD, Album, RE)Castle MusicCMRCD125UK2001
SV 2129Hanoi Rocks Back To Mystery City ‎(LP, Album)Quality Records SV 2129Canada1983
PHCR-6016Hanoi Rocks Back To Mystery City ‎(CD, Album, RE)MercuryPHCR-6016Japan1991


  • Arranged ByAndy McCoy, Mike Monroe
  • Design [Cover]Chihiro Murata
  • EngineerAndy Lyden
  • KeyboardsMorgan Fisher
  • Liner NotesTsuneo O'Mori
  • Photography By [Cover Photograph]Fin Costello
  • ProducerDale Griffin, Overend Watts
  • Written-ByAndy McCoy


With an obi strip and a black & white insert featuring liner notes in Japanese and lyrics in English.


  • Matrix / Runout (Side One): LICLP-1SA
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): LICLP-1SB
  • Rights Society: JASRAC


  • Licensed From – Lick Records
  • Distributed By – Nippon Phonogram Co., Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – Nippon Phonogram Co., Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Parkgate Studios
  • Mixed At – Scorpio Sound



Back to Mystery City is the fourth studio album by the Finnish rock band Hanoi Rocks, released in 1983. It was produced by ex-Mott the Hoople members Dale Griffin and Pete Overend Watts, and was the first with Razzle on drums. Besides Hanoi Rocks, the album also features keyboardist Morgan Fisher, and Miriam Stockley on backing vocals, who had also sung with Pink Floyd. Strange Boys Play Weird Openings. An acoustic intro that Andy McCoy came-up with in the studio. Malibu Beach Nightmare. Back to Mystery City - Hanoi Rocks. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Songs in album Hanoi Rocks - Back To Mystery City 1983. Hanoi Rocks - Strange Boys Play Weird Openings. Hanoi Rocks - Malibu Beach Nightmare. Hanoi Rocks - Mental Beat. Hanoi Rocks - Tooting Bec Wreck. Hanoi Rocks - Until I Get You. Hanoi Rocks - Sailing Down The Tears. HANOI ROCKS Pipeline & Oriental Beat Live at The Marquee 1983. Hanoi Rocks - Oriental Beat Full Album 1982 - Продолжительность: 35:38 LittleRiver. Язык: Русский. Страна: США. Album 1983 10 Songs. Back to Mystery City Hanoi Rocks. Hard Rock. Back to Mystery City. 10 Songs, 41 Minutes. Released: 1 May 1983. 2000 Sanctuary Records Group Ltd. a BMG Company. More By Hanoi Rocks. Two Steps from the Move. Listen free to Hanoi Rocks Back to Mystery City Strange Boys Play Weird Openings, Malibu Beach Nightmare and more. 10 tracks 41:08. Whatever else they brought to the sessions, the duo makes Hanoi Rocks sound like a much more powerful band than before compared to Self Destruction Blues, the riffs are more explosive, the drumming pounding, and Michael Monroe is in full swing. The aura of '50s rave-up, '70s glam party, and '80s hard rock chaos that the band made their own sounds even better than before, but the production duo also made even more room for intriguing experiments within the songs themselves. Hanoi Rocks. Released May 1, 1983. Back to Mystery City Tracklist. Back to Mystery City Q&A. More Hanoi Rocks albums. Street Poetry. Another Hostile Takeover. Show all albums by Hanoi Rocks. Band Name Hanoi Rocks. Album Name Back to Mystery City. Type Album. Released date 1983. Labels Castle Music Lick Records. Ice Cream Summer. Total playing time