» » Holy Moses - Finished With The Dogs
Holy Moses - Finished With The Dogs Album

Holy Moses - Finished With The Dogs Album

  • Darsteller: Holy Moses
  • Genre: Rock
  • Titel: Finished With The Dogs
  • Freigegeben: 2016
  • Stil: Heavy Metal
  • Etikett: High Roller Records
  • Katalog: HRR 461
  • Land: Germany
  • Größe der MP3-Version: 1868 mb
  • Größe der FLAC-Version: 2992 mb
  • Bewertung: 4.6
  • Abstimmungen: 929


1In The Slaughterhouse
2Fortress of Desperation
3Criminal Assault
4Rest In Pain
5Corroded Dreams
6Current Of Death
7Roadcrew (1987 Version)
8Military Service
9Finished with the Dogs
10Six Fat Women
11Life’s Destroyer


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
AAARRG 6Holy Moses Finished With The Dogs ‎(LP, Album)Aaarrg RecordsAAARRG 6Germany1987
MG 0958Holy Moses Finished With The Dogs ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial)MG Records MG 0958Poland1991
AAARRG 6 CD/HM-A 3Holy Moses Finished With The Dogs ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Aaarrg Records AAARRG 6 CD/HM-A 3Russia2019
IROND CD 05-1047Holy Moses Finished With The Dogs ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM)IrondIROND CD 05-1047Russia2005
HRR 461CDHoly Moses Finished With The Dogs ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM)High Roller RecordsHRR 461CDGermany2016


Limited release of 350.

Includes printed inner and poster.

Silkscreen on b-side of 7"


  • Barcode: 4260255247896



0:00 Finished With The Dogs 2:27 Current Of Death 5:07 Criminal Assault 8:32 In The Slaughterhouse 11:04 Fortress Of Desperation 14:56 Six Fat Women 17: in album Holy Moses - Finished With The Dogs 1987. Holy Moses - Finished With The Dogs. Holy Moses - Current Of Death. Holy Moses - Criminal Assault. Holy Moses - In The Slaughterhouse. Holy Moses - Fortress Of Desperation. Holy Moses - Six Fat Women. Finished with the Dogs is the second album by Holy Moses, released in 1987 on AAARRG Records. It was re-released on August 5, 2005 through Armageddon with 4 bonus live tracks. All music and lyrics are by Andy Classen and Sabina Classen. Finished with the Dogs - 2:31. Current of Death - 2:38. Criminal Assault - 3:22. In the Slaughterhouse - 2:32. Fortress of Desperation - 3:52. Six Fat Women - 2:58. Corroded Dreams - 4:01. Life's Destroyer - 2:55. Rest in Pain - 3:17. Holy Moses - Finished With The Dogs 1987. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Finished With the Dogs. Play album. Get album. Holy Moses was officially formed in Aachen, Germany in 1980 with Jochen Funders on guitars and vocals, Ramon Bruessler on bass, and drummer Peter Vordenstein. They played their first live show in the town of Stolberg, where they began causing a significant buzz in the heavy metal community for their incredibly heavy, fast, and tight style and various other actions of read more. Holy Moses is a German thrash metal band. They are well noted for being fronted by Sabina Classen, which is rare for a woman to be a singer in thrash metal, and for being one of the very fi read more. Overall, Finished With The Dogs is exceptional and is one of the best extreme thrash albums in existence. Recommended Tracks: Current Of Death Finished With the Dogs Corroded Dreams Fortress Of Desperation. Just found out that Holy Moses re-recorded some of their classics along with some new tracks and released them as a 30 year anniversary double album. Now seeing that they haven't touched Current of Death. They did rightfully so, that track is perfect as it is. Finished with the Dogs. Holy Moses. Type: Full-length. Release date: 1987. Catalog ID: Aaarrg 06. Side A. Show lyrics. loading lyrics. Current of Death. Band Name Holy Moses. Album Name Finished with the Dogs. Type Album. Released date 1987. Labels GWR Records Aaarrg Records. Music StyleThrash Metal. Members owning this album81. Re-Issue in 2005 by Armageddon Music, Re-Issue in 2016 by High Roller Records. Other productions from Holy Moses. Redefined Mayhem. Agony of Death. Finished With The Dogs Live Bonus Track. Bass André Chapelier. Composed By, Written By Holy Moses 2. strip featuring the true track list for the album and a barcode and an outer cardboard sleeve to hold this beautiful and extensive release together. Track list on the cardboard sleeve reads as follows. with the Dogs 2:31 of Death 2:38 Assault 3:22 the Slaughterhouse 2:32 of Desperation 3:52. fat Women 2:58 Dreams 4:01 's Destroyer 2:55 in Pain 3:17 Service 3:39. The duration of each song listed here are those of the AAARRG 6 vinyl press from 1987. 1987'Finished with the Dogs - HOLY MOSES. 1987 - Finished With the Dogs - side-B - Holy Moses. Finished With The Dogs 1987 - Holy Moses. Finished With The Dogs 1987 Full Album - Holy Moses. Finished With The Dogs - Holy Moses