» » Kjeld Lauritsen - In The Zone
Kjeld Lauritsen - In The Zone Album

Kjeld Lauritsen - In The Zone Album

  • Darsteller: Kjeld Lauritsen
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Titel: In The Zone
  • Freigegeben: 2013
  • Stil: Soul-Jazz, Jazz-Funk, Post Bop
  • Etikett: Music Mecca
  • Katalog: LP 5090-1
  • Land: Denmark
  • Größe der MP3-Version: 2031 mb
  • Größe der FLAC-Version: 2296 mb
  • Bewertung: 4.7
  • Abstimmungen: 590


1The Cannonball
Written-By – Per Gade
2Lonnie's Lullabye
Written-By – Kjeld Lauritsen
3I Cover The Waterfront
Written-By – Hayman, Green
4Alt Er Godt
Written-By – Kjeld Lauritsen
Written-By – Almaz Yebio, Jenny Joseph
6I Only Have Eyes For You
Written-By – Dubin, Warren
7John's Hi Fi
Written-By – Per Gade
Written-By – Kjeld Lauritsen


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CD 5090-2Kjeld Lauritsen In The Zone ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Music MeccaCD 5090-2Denmark2013


  • Design [Cover], Photography ByKarolina Zapolska
  • DrumsSøren Frost
  • GuitarPer Gade
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByJesper Bo Nielsen
  • Organ [Hammond]Kjeld Lauritsen
  • Recorded ByThomas Vang
  • VocalsAlmaz Yebio (tracks: B4)


  • Recorded At – The Village Recording
  • Mixed At – Outpost Studio
  • Mastered At – Outpost Studio



Album 2013 11 Songs. In the Zone. Kjeld Lauritsen. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Cancel anytime. Daybreak - Sigurdur Flosason, Kjeld Lauritsen, Jacob Fischer, Kristian Leth. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. In the Zone feat. Per Gade & Søren Frost, 2013. Alt er Godt, 07:07. Blackfoot, 04:32. Now playing: The Weeknd Blinding Lights. Радио Тропикано. Tones and I Dance Monkey. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Kjeld Lauritsen. Albums with the most listeners in the last 7 days. Hammond Organ Jazz. 7 listeners. 1 Jan 2004 12 tracks. Play album. The Zone is a compilation CD by Enter Shikari. It was released on 12 November 2007. It was announced on 1 October 2007 by one of the members of Ambush Reality. The compilation features b-sides, demos and a remix by Rou's side-project, Routron 5000. The first few released have 2 hidden tracks, these were put on by mistake. Three tracks are from the BBC Radio 1 Zane Lowe Session performance. There is also a limited run of The Zone with only four tracks on it. All tracks are written by Enter Shikari. Almaz Yebio. In the zone - Kjeld Lauritsen trio. Released: Feb 2020