» » Klutæ - Electro Punks Unite
Klutæ - Electro Punks Unite Album

Klutæ - Electro Punks Unite Album

  • Darsteller: Klutæ
  • Genre: Elektronische
  • Titel: Electro Punks Unite
  • Freigegeben: 12 Jul 2011
  • Stil: EBM, Electro, Industrial
  • Etikett: WTII Records
  • Katalog: WTII 067
  • Land: US
  • Größe der MP3-Version: 2992 mb
  • Größe der FLAC-Version: 2888 mb
  • Bewertung: 4.2
  • Abstimmungen: 273


1Long Live EBM (Album Edit)4:58
2A World You Would Be Proud Of3:40
3Tired Of You3:31
4I Know It's Sick But It's So Much Fun4:26
5We Are Nothing (But Nothing Lasts Forever)6:01
6Stagnant Water6:36
7We Are Nothing (Ehron VonAllen Mix)
Remix – Ehron VonAllen
8Electro Punks Unite3:49
9Tell The Boys4:33
10You Define Me - I Destroy You4:13
11Desert Storm (Advent Resilience Mix)
Remix – Advent Resilience
12Fuck You4:03
13Slippery When Dead4:02
14Vultures Circle5:09
15Destruction (Feat. Motherrockers)
Featuring – MotherrockersVocals – Benjamin Lind Holm
16Bones In The Furnace5:53
17They Fucked Me Over Again4:48


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
AE003Klutæ Electro Punks Unite ‎(CD, Album, Ltd)Not On Label (Klutæ Self-released)AE003Denmark2011
noneKlutæ Electro Punks Unite ‎(17xFile, AIFF, Album, RE)LæbelnoneDenmark2017


  • Composed ByClaus Larsen


Comes in digipak format.


  • Barcode: 8 01676 00672 9
  • Matrix / Runout: PRESSING-MEDIA.COM 102254
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LN08
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI JI03


  • Made By – www.pressing-media.com



Electro Punks Unite by Klutæ, released 12 July 2011 1. Electro Punks Unite 2. We are nothing but nothing lasts forever 3. I know it's sick but it's so much fun 4. Tired of you 5. You define me i destroy you 6. A world you would be proud of 7. Slippery when dead 8. Stagnant water 9. They fucked me over again 10. Bones in the furnace 11. Tell the boys 12. Destruction feat. Motherrockers 16. I know it's sick psychopomps remix 17. Desert Storm UCNX remix. Includes unlimited streaming of Electro Punks Unite via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 2 days. Listen free to Klutæ Electro Punks Unite Electro Punks Unite, We Are Nothing But Nothing Lasts Forever and more. 17 tracks 80:16. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue 2011 17 Songs. Music Video Distributors от лица компании WTII Records Muserk. Electro Punks Unite. Your Rating. Overview . Klutæ is an industrial music project founded by Danish musician Claus Larsen, who is best known for his main project, Leæther Strip. Originally formed in 1991 under the name Klute, the project went dormant after 1996's Excel. It reformed in 2006 as Klutæ, to avoid confusion with drum and bass artist Tom Withers who had since risen to prominence with the pseudonym Klute. The come-back EP Sinner and the following album Hit'n'Run were released by the Belgian label Alfa Matrix. Hit 'n' Run Album, 2006. Slippery When Dead EP, 2011. Electro Punks Unite Album, 2011. EXEcution Double album, 2012. Listen to Klutæ Radio featuring songs from Electro Punks Unite free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR. Electro Punks Unite, 2011. Electro Punks Unite, 03:49. View concert statistics of Electro Punks Unite by Klutæ played live. Check out who covered the song and in which years it was played and how often. Features Song Lyrics for Klutæ's Electro Punks Unite album. Klutæ - Electro Punks Unite Album Lyrics. Desert Storm Advent Resilience mix Lyrics. Klutæ Lyrics provided by . Do you like this album