» » Mobb Deep - Murda Muzik
Mobb Deep - Murda Muzik Album

Mobb Deep - Murda Muzik Album

  • Darsteller: Mobb Deep
  • Genre: Hiphop
  • Titel: Murda Muzik
  • Stil: Hardcore Hip-Hop, Gangsta
  • Etikett: Not On Label
  • Land: US
  • Größe der MP3-Version: 1557 mb
  • Größe der FLAC-Version: 2259 mb
  • Bewertung: 4.3
  • Abstimmungen: 625


1What's Ya Poison
3Thug Muzik
4I'm Going Out
5The Realest
7Can't Fuck Wit
8Spread Love
9Street Raised Me
10Murda Music
12Let A Hoe Be A Hoe
13Noyd Interlude
14Where Ya Heart At


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CK 63715Mobb Deep Murda Muzik ‎(CD, Album)Loud RecordsCK 63715US1999
496101 1Mobb Deep Murda Muzik ‎(2xLP, Album)Loud Records, Epic496101 1Europe1999
noneMobb Deep Murda Muzik ‎(CDr, Album, Promo)Loud RecordsnoneUS1999
Loud Rec Mobb DeepMobb Deep Instrumental Album ‎(2xLP, Promo)Loud RecordsLoud Rec Mobb DeepUS1999
496101 2, EPC 496101 2, 4961012000Mobb Deep Murda Muzik ‎(CD, Album)Epic, Epic, Epic, Loud Records, Loud Records, Loud Records496101 2, EPC 496101 2, 4961012000Europe1999


Audio quality is very noisy.



Murda Muzik is the fourth studio album by Mobb Deep, which was released on August 17, 1999. It features one of the group's best-known tracks, Quiet Storm. It is also the duo's most commercially successful album to date, for shipping over 1 million copies in the United States and was certified Platinum by the RIAA on October 26, 1999, debuting at 3 on the Billboard 200 charts. A censored version of the album. Murda Muzik. Mobb Deep. Released August 17, 1999. Murda Muzik Tracklist. 1999 19 Songs. Thug Muzik feat. Chinky & Infamous Mobb. The Realest feat. Kool G Rap. Mobb Deep & Kool G Rap. Mobb Deep 03-08-1999. Общая длительность:1 h 12 min. What's Ya Poison Album Version. Автор: K. Muchita - A. Johnson - C. McKay, Композиторы: K. Spread Love Album Version. Johnson, Композиторы: K. Let A Ho Be A Ho Album Version. Listen free to Mobb Deep Murda Muzik Intro, Streets Raised Me and more. 19 tracks 72:18. Mobb Muzik. 1999 Clean Version. Murda Muzik 1999. Album by Mobb Deep. The Realest by Mobb Deep feat. Born to Lose You by Ecstasy, Passion & Pain 1974. was sampled in. Just a Touch by Funkmaster Flex feat. 50 Cent and Paul Wall 2005