» » Mournful Congregation - Concrescence Of The Sophia
Mournful Congregation - Concrescence Of The Sophia Album

Mournful Congregation - Concrescence Of The Sophia Album

  • Darsteller: Mournful Congregation
  • Genre: Rock
  • Titel: Concrescence Of The Sophia
  • Freigegeben: 24 Jun 2014
  • Stil: Doom Metal
  • Etikett: 20 Buck Spin
  • Katalog: SPIN065
  • Land: US
  • Größe der MP3-Version: 1954 mb
  • Größe der FLAC-Version: 2611 mb
  • Bewertung: 4.6
  • Abstimmungen: 379


1Concrescence Of The Sophia21:51
2Silence Of The Passed8:56


  • Acoustic GuitarDamon Good, Justin Hartwig
  • Bass GuitarBen Newsome
  • CoverDavid Csicsely
  • Drums [Session]Tim Call
  • Drums [Written-By]Adrian Bickle
  • Lead GuitarDamon Good, Justin Hartwig
  • Lyrics ByDamon Good
  • Mastered ByDamon Good
  • Mixed ByDamon Good
  • Recorded By [Drums]Evan Mersky
  • Recorded By [Guitar, Bass, Vocals]Damon Good
  • Rhythm GuitarDamon Good
  • Written-ByDamon Good
  • Written-By [Additional Lead Guitar]Justin Hartwig


First pressing of 1000 copies: 500 black (this entry), 250 bronze, 250 bronze/black splatter.


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 118965E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): PIRATES PRESS - SPIN065A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 118965E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): PIRATES PRESS - SPIN065B


  • Manufactured By – Pirates Press
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 118965


Concrescence of the Sophia. Mournful Congregation. The Orchard Music от лица компании 20 Buck Spin. Mournful Congregation is a funeral doom metal band from Adelaide, South Australia, Australia which was founded in 1993, and has included members of Chalice, Cauldron Black Ram and Esoteric. In the 1990s they released several demos the last of these re-released as an LP in 2002. All of these are included with the single The Epitome of Gods and Men Alike on the double CD The Dawning of Mournful Hymns. This was followed by the release of another 7 titled A Slow March to the Burial. 2005 saw the. Your Rating. Overview . Mournful Congregation discography misc. Weeping, An Epic Dream of Desire 2012. Mournful Congregation discography all. The Incubus of Karma 2018. Show lyrics. loading lyrics. Silence of the Passed. The return of Mournful Congregation is imminent. The band will release a new mini-album titled Concrescence Of The Sophia on June 24th via 20 Buck Spin in North America. The European release will be handled by Osmose Productions. If all goes well the album will be in the hands of the band on both formats in time for their headlining appearances at Martyrdoom in New York City at the end of June. Also for those keeping track, our good friend Tim Call Aldebaran, The Howling Wind, Nightfell, Parasitic Records, etc etc handles drum duties on this recording. by Mournful Congregation. supported by. Contact Mournful Congregation. Streaming and Download help. If you like Mournful Congregation, you may also like: Chasms by Lycus. Oakland, CA quartet LYCUS return with a new album on Relapse Records. Songs in album Mournful Congregation - Concrescence Of The Sophia 2014. Mournful Congregation - Concrescence Of The Sophia. Mournful Congregation - Silence Of The Passed. Total votes: 6. Other albums by Mournful Congregation. Mournful Congregation, Stone Wings. Mournful Congregation & Stone Wings. Funeral Doom. Funeral Doom Doom Death Metal. The June Frost. Concrescence Of The Sophia is a funeral doom metal music ep recording by MOURNFUL CONGREGATION released in 2014 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. Album The Concrescence of the Sophia. The Concrescence of the Sophia Lyrics. Equilibrium shattered, in momentous disarray Formulation of all texts and knowing Concrescence of beginning to end Quashed with insensate effortlessness. Sapientia - the wisdom through all nature Sophia - the nature of all wisdom. Out of the mists, emerges the logos Reaching the density of all matter The weight of all waters And the mass of all stars. Mournful Congregation is a funeral doom metal band from Adelaide, Australia, founded in 1993. The music revolves around melodies on electric andor acoustic guitar and is further characterised by minimal drums, deep growled and whispered vocals. Main lyrical themes are personal spirituality, mysticism and depression. In 2009, the band performed live for the first time in their 15 year existence, with 4 Australian shows, and another 17 shows throughout Europe to promote their 2009 album The June Frost. Current line-up: Damon Good - vocals, bass, guitar Adrian Bickle - dr read more