» » Nothing But Thieves
Nothing But Thieves Album

Nothing But Thieves Album

  • Darsteller: Nothing But Thieves
  • Genre: Andere
  • Größe der MP3-Version: 2210 mb
  • Größe der FLAC-Version: 2032 mb
  • Bewertung: 4.9
  • Abstimmungen: 363


Nothing But Thieves is the debut studio album by English alternative rock band Nothing but Thieves. It was released on 16 October 2015 in the UK through Sony Music Entertainment, and on 5 February 2016 in the US through RCA Victor. It was produced by Julian Emery, with additional production by Jim Irvin, Dominic Craik and Larry Hibbitt, and mixes by Cenzo Townshend and Adam Noble. As of May 4, 2017, the album has sold over 250,000 copies, and accumulated 174 million track streams. Welcome to the Nothing But Thieves official website. Visit for the latest news, tour dates, browse the photo gallery, listen to Nothing But Thieves's music and watch the videos. Nothing But Thieves - Nothing But Thieves. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Nothing But Thieves are an English alternative rock band, formed in 2012 in Southend-on-Sea, Essex. They consist of lead vocalist and guitarist Conor Mason, guitarist Joe Langridge-Brown, guitarist and keyboardist Dominic Craik, bassist Philip Blake, and drummer James Price. Their style of mu read more. Their style of mus. Nothing But Thieves. Were a band from Southend, signed to RCA Records. Our third album Moral Panic is out October 23rd, pre-order But Thieves is the debut studio album by alternative rock band Nothing But Thieves, released on October 16, 2015 in Europe through Sony Music Entertainment, and on February 5, 2016 in the United States through RCA Victor. Frontman Conor Mason said in an interview about the album: Since this record was our first album we especially wanted to make each song stand out in the best way possible. I guess there are tones, lyrics and themes that tie in throughout the album however, we generally wanted each song to have its own space and world. Overall, I think we achieved the variety we were. Drawing Pins - Продолжительность: 3:38 Nothing But Thieves 462 765. Город: Essex. Главный исполнитель: Nothing but Thieves. Общая длительность:55 min. Excuse Me. Nothing But Thieves Deluxe. Автор: Joseph Langridge-Brown - Conor Mason - Dominic Craik - Julian Emery - Jim Irvin, Композиторы: Joseph Langridge-Brown - Conor Mason - Dominic Craik - Julian Emery - Jim Irvin. Ban All the Music