» » OFF! - First Four EPs
OFF! - First Four EPs Album

OFF! - First Four EPs Album

  • Darsteller: OFF!
  • Genre: Rock
  • Titel: First Four EPs
  • Freigegeben: 14 Dec 2010
  • Stil: Hardcore, Punk
  • Etikett: Vice Records
  • Katalog: VCA 80021-7
  • Land: US
  • Größe der MP3-Version: 1669 mb
  • Größe der FLAC-Version: 1069 mb
  • Bewertung: 4.0
  • Abstimmungen: 894


1I Don't Belong1:00
2Now I'm Pissed
Written-By – Nuccio
4Killing Away0:46
5Panic Attack1:00
7Poison City1:33
8Rat Trap1:19
9Fuck People1:11
10Upside Down
Written-By – Hetson
11Full Of Shit0:33
12Black Thoughts1:00
14Jeffrey Lee Pierce
Written-By – Pierce
15Peace In Hermosa1:32


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
VCA 80021-7OFF! First Four EPs ‎(4x7", EP + Box)Vice RecordsVCA 80021-7US2010
VCA 80021-7OFF! First Four EPs ‎(17xFile, AAC, 256)Vice RecordsVCA 80021-7US2010
VCA 80021-2OFF! First Four EPs ‎(CD, EP, Comp)Vice RecordsVCA 80021-2UK, Europe & US2011
VCA 80021-7OFF! First Four EPs ‎(4x7", EP, M/Print + Box)Vice RecordsVCA 80021-7US2010
BRGR079, noneOFF! First Four EPs ‎(Cass, Ltd, RP)Burger Records, Vice RecordsBRGR079, noneUS2012


  • ArtworkRaymond Pettibon
  • BassSteven McDonald
  • BookingAndy Somers
  • DesignDimitri Coats
  • DrumsMario Rubalcaba
  • GuitarDimitri Coats
  • LegalJoe Sofio
  • Liner NotesRaymond Pettibon
  • Management [Managed By]Brady Brock, Danny Goldberg
  • Mastered ByGolden
  • Photography By [Photos]Sean Peterson
  • ProducerDimitri Coats
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByAndrew Lynch, Steven McDonald
  • VocalsKeith Morris
  • Written-ByCoats, Morris


This version credits management by Danny Goldberg and Brady Brock, unlike First Four EPs that credits Dimitri Coats as band management.

Released with a single-sized lyric booklet, illustrated by Raymond Pettibon. Includes download code for the entire box set.

All EPs were recorded and mixed at Kingsize Soundlabs Los Angeles:
1st and 2nd EP on Jan 17, 2010
3rd and 4th EP on Aug 25, 2010

A/B is the 1st EP
C/D is the 2nd EP
E/F is the 3rd EP
G/H is the 4th EP

Managed for Gold Village Entertainment.

Some sets come with a patch & button (while supplies last).

Published by Loss Leader Music (ASCAP)/Keith Morris (BMI),
except 'Jeffrey Lee Pierce' by Loss Leader Music (ASCAP)/Keith Morris (BMI)/Jeffrey Lee Pierce (BMI),
'Now I'm Pissed' by Loss Leader Music (ASCAP)/Keith Morris (BMI)/Carlo Nuccio (BMI),
'Upside Down' by Loss Leader Music (ASCAP)/Keith Morris (BMI)/Plagued Music (BMI).

Original artwork copyright Raymond Pettibon
(All rights reserved)

℗ & © 2010 Vice Music, Inc.

Golden Mastering stamp in runouts.


  • Barcode (Sticker on cellophane wrapper): 883888002171
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Other (1st EP Catalog Number): VCA 80017-7
  • Other (2nd EP Catalog Number): VCA 80018-7
  • Other (3rd EP Catalog Number): VCA 80019-7
  • Other (4th EP Catalog Number): VCA 80020-7
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): VCA-80017-1 A | R-23109 GOLDEN
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): VCA-80017-1 B | R-23110 GOLDEN
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C, etched): VCA-80018-7 A R-23257 GOLDEN
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D, etched): VCA-80018-7 B R-23258 GOLDEN
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E, etched): VCA-80019-7 A R-23259 GOLDEN
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F, etched): VCA-80019-7 B R-23260 GOLDEN
  • Matrix / Runout (Side G, etched): VCA-80020-7 A | R-23261 GOLDEN
  • Matrix / Runout (Side H, etched): VCA-80020-7 B | R-23262 GOLDEN


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Vice Music, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Vice Music, Inc.
  • Published By – Loss Leader Music
  • Published By – Keith Morris
  • Published By – Jeffrey Lee Pierce
  • Published By – Carlo Nuccio
  • Published By – Plagued Music
  • Recorded At – Kingsize Soundlabs
  • Mixed At – Kingsize Soundlabs
  • Mastered At – Golden Mastering
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – R-23109
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – R-23110
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – R-23257
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – R-23258
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – R-23259
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – R-23260
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – R-23261
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – R-23262



First Four EPs - OFF. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. First Four EPs is the debut album by the band Off which features former Black Flag and Circle Jerks singer Keith Morris. The four 7 EP vinyl box set collection was released on December 14, 2010 by Vice Records, the CD version followed on February 15, 2011 and both contain artwork by Raymond Pettibon. The album was produced by Dimitri Coats and recorded and mixed by Steven Shane McDonald. All songs written by Dimitri Coats and Keith Morris, unless noted. LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, LatinAutor - SonyATV, Sony ATV Publishing и другие авторские общества 5. WMG BMI - Broadcast Music Inc. ASCAP и другие авторские общества 6. Now I'm Pissed. OFF . First Four EPs is the debut album by the band OFF which features former Black Flag and Circle Jerks singer Keith Morris. Track listing All songs written by Dimitri Coats and Keith Morris, unless noted Black Thoughts - 1:01 Darkness - 0:48 I Don't Belong - 1:00 Upside Down&quo. First Four EPs 2010. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Punk-Rock Hardcore. Off 2010. Songs in album Off - First Four EPs 2010. Off - Black Thoughts. Off - Darkness. Off - I Don't Belong. Off - Upside Down. First Four EPs. Band Name Off USA. Album Name First Four EPs. Type Album. Released date 15 February 2011. Labels Vice Records. Music StyleHardcore. Members owning this album1. Black Thoughts. I Don't Belong. Upside Down. Poison City. Killing Away. Jeffrey Lee Pierce. Album 2012 17 Songs. More By OFF See . OFF First Four EPs Tracklist. First Four EPs crams 16 tracks into just over 17 minutes the thing's packed so tightly, an extra second here or there could feel like one too many. This is lean, propulsive hardcore, played just as it would've been in L. circa 1981. The live-in-a-room recording lets you all but hear the sweat drip on the mic, Morris' hair slapping into Coats' amp. The breathless intensity of Morris' vocals is matched by the one-and-done feel of the musicianship as Coats told Pitchfork last month, the demo is the record, and no decision's been overthought


Cordanius Cordanius
On one of the last images on this entry, we can see that one of the 7"s has a different cover image: what about that? (is that a special edition? is that the version with patch and button?...) Thanks in advance!
September September
I got the CD version. Anyhow it's nothing really special but the drawings in the packet I found quite interesting. It does suck though that they don't got all the lyrics for all the EPs. The CD itself is pretty good you still get a raw and strong tone from the band, Keith's vocals really stand out with the guitar.
Galanjov Galanjov
Mine came with an OFF! pinback button. Anybody else?
Vozuru Vozuru
Nope. I got CD version. Where you buy it cause whoever you bought it from might of owned the pinback and decided put it with album.
Cildorais Cildorais
Download link doesn't work anymore.
Grarana Grarana
Possible to know how many box-sets has been pressed in total?Thanks!
riki riki
Thank you!
lets go baby lets go baby
I'd guess in the 3000-5000 range.
Samulkree Samulkree
There are two versions of the front label sticker. One is smaller and does not cover any of the face. The other label is larger covering the bottom of the face. The smaller sticker is the earlier version.
Zovaithug Zovaithug
I have two copies of the third EP for some reason and no one from Vice records or the band site replied to me regarding getting a swap done. Does anyone have a spare 4th EP to trade?