» » Protos - The Noble Pauper's Grave
Protos - The Noble Pauper's Grave Album

Protos - The Noble Pauper's Grave Album

  • Darsteller: Protos
  • Genre: Rock
  • Titel: The Noble Pauper's Grave
  • Freigegeben: 2007
  • Stil: Prog Rock
  • Etikett: New Horizons Music Ltd
  • Katalog: NHM006
  • Land: UK
  • Größe der MP3-Version: 1970 mb
  • Größe der FLAC-Version: 1656 mb
  • Bewertung: 4.0
  • Abstimmungen: 227


1The Final Down2:52
2The Noble Pauper0:58
4The Rally11:44
5Tur Moll0:44
6Long Dark Night0:39
8Gathering Dreams0:20
9Pause For Thought0:45
10Born A Bit Blue3:10
11Last Report0:41


  • CelloNigel Rippon
  • Cover [Front Cover]r-o-x-o-r
  • Graphics [Back Cover Graphic]Nancy Collinge
  • Guitar [Shergold, Burns And Takamine Guitars], Effects [Boss And Zoom], Bells, Other [Birdsong], Percussion, Concept By, Words By [Verbiage], Narrator [Narrated By], Producer [Produced By], Arranged By, Performer [Performed By], Written By, Mixed ByStephen Anscombe
  • Keyboards [Roland E-50 Arranger], Drum Programming, Percussion [Arrangements], Written-By, Producer [Produced By], Arranged By, Performer [Performed By], Mixed ByRory Ridley-Duff
  • Performer [Performed By]Ally Rough
  • Photography By [Inside Photos By]Caroline Ridley-Duff, Christopher Nolan , Thomas Owen


Published by New Horizons Music Ltd, 2007. © Rory Ridley-Duff and Stephen Anscombe, 2007.

Packaged in a standard jewel case with black tray and 8-page booklet.


  • Barcode (Text): 6 34479 64206 7
  • Barcode (Scanned): 634479642067
  • Matrix / Runout: NHM006 www.riviramultimedia.co.uk
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LT22


  • Recorded At – New Horizons Music
  • Published By – New Horizons Music Ltd
  • Copyright (c) – Rory Ridley-Duff
  • Copyright (c) – Stephen Anscombe



The Noble Pauper's Grave MP3 - Protos. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Album 2007 7 Songs. The Noble Pauper's Grave Protos. Noble Pauper's Grave is a music studio album recording by PROTOS Neo-ProgProgressive Rock released in 2007 on cd, lp, vinyl andor cassette. Only for completionists 0. 7 tracks 44:10. The Noble Paupers Grave. Born a Bit Blue. Oct 18, 2007. πρῶτος Protos is the twenty-seventh album by the Norwegian electronic dance music producer Aleksander Vinter, and his ninth using the alias Savant. It was released on 8 August 2014. Man of the Law 4:40. Prototype 4:14. Spaceship 3:33. Rider In Red - 2:07. Fakers - 3:22. Rise Up - 3:57. Nebula - 5:58. Spaceheart - 4:37. Laser Sharks - 4:03. Cry for Love - 3:40. Samurai - 3:38. Quest - 6:48. Venom - 5:09. Super Sheri. Their new album, The Noble Pauper's Grave is now availabl mikeOldfield progRock genesis progressiveRock classicRock rockMusic vangelis symphonicRock roryRidleyduff protos steveAnscombe. The Noble Pauper's Grave. 7 songs. One Day a New Horizon. 8 songs. Discography All albums available from the music store. have an extraordinary story to tell. After playing live for only two years, their members pursued musical and civilian careers with no idea their recordings had started to gain an international reputation. In 2006, the release of the album by keyboardist triggered renewed interest in their music. Add album to Cart. Into the Mouth of the Tiger 2007. One Day a New Horizon 2006. The Noble Pauper's Grave CD 2007. Outcry - Protos. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией