• Darsteller: YVETTE
  • Genre: Andere
  • Freigegeben: 2012
  • Etikett: God Mode
  • Katalog: God Mode009
  • Land: US
  • Größe der MP3-Version: 2115 mb
  • Größe der FLAC-Version: 1712 mb
  • Bewertung: 4.7
  • Abstimmungen: 889


YVETTE by YVETTE, released 16 November 2010 1. VIBRATIONS 2. PLUSSED 3. WITH FANGS 4. LESS YVETTE IS NOAH AND RICK, RECORDED BY YVETTE FALL 2009, MIXED BY JEREMY SCOTT AT THE CIVIL DEFENSE DECEMBER 2009, MASTERED BY JOSH BONATI WINTER 2009-2010 SPECIAL THANKS: JEREMY SCOTT, JOSH BONATI, ROB CHRISTIANSEN, SARAH MEADREED BURGOYNEUI, FRIENDS, FAMILY . YVETTE New York, New York. YVETTE is a band from New York. Yvette Young born June 28, 1991 is an American musician from San Jose, California. She is currently the front-woman for the math rock band Covet. Young graduated from University of California, Los Angeles with a Bachelor of Fine Arts and began her career by posting videos of herself playing music in 2009. In 2014, Young released an EP titled Acoustics EP and further expanded her discography with the release of a split EP with Natalie Evans in 2015. In June 2017, Young released a second EP entitled. Новинка 2:34. Новинка 5:08. Yvette born Yvette Zani is a Brazilian bossa novaMPB singer active from 1965 to the late 70s. She released a number of solo albums and singles including duets with Edu Lobo and Eduardo Conde. She's probably best known for her funky version of Upa Neguinho on Discos Marcus Pereira. YVETTE 2009 - present is an experimental noise rock band from Brooklyn, New York. YVETTE are the hard-edged, ultraviolent, spooktacular response to years of the fluttery squish of Animal Collective and HEALTH. Built on the barely legible guitars of Noah Kardos-Fein and the heavil read more. Город: New York, YVETTE - Time Management EP - GODMODE. GODMODE - YVETTE - Calm and Content. GODMODE - YVETTE - Morning Light. GODMODE - YVETTE - Rotten Animals. GODMODE - YVETTE - Sell It Off. This is the end. my only friend, the end. SoundCloud cookie policyCookie policy. Yvette Lindra. Je vous loves graves. Yvette lindra. Information on Yvette. Stream songs before you Yvette is an American musical artist and singer. She has provided the vocals for various Monstercat songs, including Break Them, Against The Sun, Restless, Neon Rainbow, and more. She also released a single with Laura Brehm, Summer Never Ends. In 2018, the song Party Freaks in collaboration with Pegboard Nerds appeared in the Rocket League X Monstercat Vol. 2 album. Anna Yvette also has the Hidden Sounds project and a podcast called Over The Neon Rainbow. The End - Anna Yvette. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией